The Horror Writers Associations' Eighth Annual Poetry Showcase

The Horror Writers Associations presents their eighth annual Poetry Showcase, featuring the best in never-before-published dark verse. Edited by Stephanie M. Wytovich with judges Angela Yuriko Smith and Sara Tantlinger, this year features the first Crystal Lake Poetry Contest winner, poems from Cynthia Pelayo, Lindy Ryan, Sarah Read, Alicia Hilton, Corrine De Winter, Sumiko Saulson,

Querus Abuttu, Carina Bissett, Lee Murray and many more poems from the talented members of the Horror Writers Association.

Cover artwork by Robert Cabeen

Print: 978-1-7328035-7-2

e-book: 978-1-7328035-8-9

Now Available in Print and on Kindle:

4 views0 comments